Postcards – 1912 (#2)

This is from the Thrift Shop find we made on 02 March 2013 at Elsie’s Thrift Shop in Mt Gilead, Montgomery County, North Carolina. Please do not assume I got the transcription correct. I seem to be terrible at deciphering others handwriting. lol

You can click on it for a slideshow to see it better.

**  If you know/knew these people, please send me an email!!

February 27, 1912

[To] Mrs. Jim Addams
Brown Summit N. C.

From Jim Wh??

By ran ?? good

Dear Sister

I will write you a few lines to let you hear from me I am a little Better he said for you all to come he wants to come over when your down so come when you can

Leave a Reply

