Zion UMC

My husband and I did a quick ride-by of Zion United Methodist Church in our search for the Old Thompson cemetery. I only snapped a few pics but would like to get more, if only for the whole look of it. By day, it looks like a beautiful, quaint, little church with a long used cemetery. By night, I imagine it looks 7 kinds of creepy… and I LOVE it!

  • Zion United Methodist Church
  • 298 Zion Church Road
  • Mt Gilead, NC  27306

P. S.

I have tried EVERYTHING to get Thomas C. Smith to turn right side up. I changed it in my PSP and on wordpress pic editing to no avail. I give up!

Leave a Reply

